Blogging from A to Z April 2015 Challenge

I will be participating in this year’s Blogging from A to Z April 2015 Challenge.  You must blog every day in April except Sundays.  Each new post every day will have a subject matter corresponding to the letter in the alphabet for the day.

My overall theme for the month will be on depression and anxiety, in keeping with my blog.  I think it will be a great way to connect with others taking the challenge and get me in a habit of writing every day.  Should be an adventure.

One thought on “Blogging from A to Z April 2015 Challenge

  1. Hi there, I’m so happy to have found your blog through the A-to-Z blogging challenge list. I will be following for sure and I look forward to your posts. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

