Worry

Worry

Today is brought to you by the letter “W” and I choose for it to stand for “WORRY” as part of the A to Z Blogging Challenge.

My theme for this Challenge is depression and anxiety and all that goes with it.

I worry, a lot.  I am constantly worrying about whether my insurance will try and send me back to work.  I worry that my neighbours wonder why my car is in the driveway each day.  Do they know why I am off work?  Do they care?  Likely not but these worries are with me constantly.  I spoke a bit about this on my previous post on Judgement. worry

Most of the things I worry about are things that are beyond my control and I realize that but it still doesn’t stop me from the worry.  My mind is my own private hell, full of worries that are useless to worry about.

Leave a Reply

